top of page

SIX 2018 Points Champions #JBAR!

JBAR brought home six points champions in 2018, four different organizations and five different classes! Grimes takes the 540 light pro in PPL, Kinsinger takes the 466 in ECI, Dave Novak takes 4.1 limited pro in Outlaw, Seth Novak takes 4.1 in Nebraska Bush, Casey Asmus takes Super Field in Nebraska Busch and Erv Hake takes Light Super in Nebraska Bush.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page